Austin Black Physicians Association
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

January 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
31
Friday, January 1
Saturday, January 2
Sunday, January 3
Monday, January 4
Tuesday, January 5
Wednesday, January 6
Thursday, January 7
Friday, January 8
Saturday, January 9
Sunday, January 10
Monday, January 11
Tuesday, January 12
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
6:30 PM

Wednesday, January 13
Thursday, January 14
Friday, January 15
Saturday, January 16
Sunday, January 17
Monday, January 18
Tuesday, January 19
Wednesday, January 20
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
to Tuesday, December 07, 2021

First day of a 322-day event
Thursday, January 21
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
to Tuesday, December 07, 2021

322-day Event
Friday, January 22
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
to Tuesday, December 07, 2021

322-day Event
Saturday, January 23
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
to Tuesday, December 07, 2021

322-day Event
Sunday, January 24
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
to Tuesday, December 07, 2021

322-day Event
Monday, January 25
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
to Tuesday, December 07, 2021

322-day Event
Tuesday, January 26
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
to Tuesday, December 07, 2021

322-day Event
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
6:30 PM

Wednesday, January 27
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
to Tuesday, December 07, 2021

322-day Event
Thursday, January 28
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
to Tuesday, December 07, 2021

322-day Event
Friday, January 29
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
to Tuesday, December 07, 2021

322-day Event
Saturday, January 30
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
to Tuesday, December 07, 2021

322-day Event
Sunday, January 31
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
to Tuesday, December 07, 2021

322-day Event
1
2
3
4
5
6